EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR with JENNY WATZKA
Super Team Secrets: The CEO's Guide To Cutting Your Workload In Half 
(& 3XING YOUR BUSINESS’ EFFICIENCY)
Live Webinar Starts In:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
• JOIN US FOR THIS ONE-TIME OPPORTUNITY •
Meet Your Host: JENNY WATZKA

With over 3 years in corporate consulting, Jenny has helped hundreds of businesses develop successful IPOs, mergers, and company evaluations, and strategically advised them on strengthening and scaling their various business ventures. 

Her own consulting company now focuses on helping business owners (like you) ditch the daily overwhelm, grow their companies through effective leadership, and implement automated structures and workflows. 

Jenny is originally from Germany but now traveling full time, working from the most beautiful offices the world has to offer!
During Your Free Training, You'll Discover...
Secret #1
How To Transform Your Team's Performance In The Next Week By Implementing 2 Simple Shifts
Secret #2
How To Eliminate The Guessing Game From Your Business And Make Informed, Game-Changing Decisions
Secret #3
How To Seamlessly Automate 80% Of Your Workload This Week In An Easy, Non-Overwhelming Way
ALL THE DEETS YOU NEED: 
 March 26th, 2019
     2:00 PM (EST)
   12:00 PM (PST)
   8:00 PM (MEZ)
How do i register?
The ONLY People Who Can Attend THE LIVE TRAINING Are Those Who Fully Register...
Powered By ClickFunnels.com